Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Moreshet - Auction 13

Tuesday, 7.3.17
Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more


Winner'S

Wednesday, 22.2.17
Haggadot Shel Pesach - Without minimum prices! This auction will be executed exclusively through the internet, without live participation

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 13

Tuesday, 21.2.17


Winner'S - Auction 097

Tuesday, 31.1.17
Winner's Unlimited - Holy books, letters from Rabbis and Rebbes, Judaica, Posters & Periodicals, Postcards, Maps, Zionism, numismatics.


Moreshet

Monday, 30.1.17
An online timed auction no. 1 - Books, kodesh books, Judaica and more

Asufa

Thursday, 26.1.17
Internet Auction

Letters and books of Zionist thinkers and leaders of education, Art books, Bibliography

Manuscripts and letters from Chassidic Rebbes, Religious books , Halacha , Chassidic , Kabbalah

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 12

Part 2
Wednesday, 25.1.17
Medals and Coins, Zionism, Silver Objects, Philately, Books and Literature, Art


Jerusalem of gold - Auction 12

Part 1
Tuesday, 24.1.17
Religious Books, Rabbis Letters, Hassidism, Haggadot, Kabbala, Manuscripts


Jerusalem of gold - Auction 11

Thursday, 5.1.17
Rare and Unique Items
Religious Books, Rabbis Letters, Hassisic Books, Historical Documents, Manuscripts, Haggadot, Ritual Articles, Philately, Medals

Moreshet - Auction 12

Wednesday, 21.12.16
Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more
American auction house

Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 71

Wednesday, 14.12.16
Israeli & International Art

Time in Israel:  22:00

Time in New York: 15:00

Kedem

Wednesday, 14.12.16
Online Auction no. 5 – Jewish and Israeli History and Culture

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 61

Thursday, 20.10.16
Ancient coins and antiquities

Moreshet - Auction 11

Monday, 26.9.16
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 10

Part 3
Monday, 26.9.16
Manuscripts, Letters by Rabbis, Passover Haggadot, Machzorim and Prayer Books, Items that have been Received after the Closing of the Catalog )Zionism, Holocaust, JUdaica, Religious Books, Letters by Rabbis and More

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 10

Part 2
Sunday, 25.9.16
Judaica, Religious Books, Polemic, Research, Amulets, Kabbala, Letters by Rebbes

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 10

Part 1
Thursday, 22.9.16
Banknotes and Coins, Medals, Items of the Jewish National Fund, Herzl, the Old Yishuv, Underground Organizations and the IDF, Autographs, Photographs, Jewish Comminities, Holocaust, Books, Non-Traditional Haggadot, Posters and Proclamations, Children's Books, Objects, Philately.

Winner'S - Auction 095

Wednesday, 7.9.16
Winner's Unlimited - numismatics, Judaica, Erez Israel, Jewelry and more


Kedem

Monday, 5.9.16
Online Auction no. 3 - Judaica - Books, Manuscripts, Letters, Objects

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 9

Tuesday, 2.8.16
Rare and special items


Watch a movie clip on item 62 - Yosef trumpeldor's binoculars. Press here.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7