Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

History for sale - Auction 14

Wednesday, 10.1.18


Genazym - Auction 1

Monday, 25.12.17
Rare and important Books, famous Rabbinical letters and prime selections from "The Sdea Zhofim " Archive

Asufa

Thursday, 21.12.17
Asufa


Ometz auctions - Auction 4

Wednesday, 13.12.17


Moreshet - Auction 16

Wednesday, 6.12.17
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more


Winner'S - Auction 103

Wednesday, 29.11.17
Winner's Unlimited - Holy books, letters from Rabbis and Rebbes, Judaica, Maps, Periodicals, Postcards, banknotes, Eretz Israel


Kedem

Tuesday, 28.11.17
Online auction no. 11: Judaica: Books, Manuscripts, Letters, Objects


Kestenbaum & Company

Thursday, 9.11.17
Selections from The Valmadonna Trust Library: Highly Important Hebrew Printed Books


Time in New York: 3 pm

Time in Israel:  10 pm

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 63

Tuesday, 10.10.17
Ancient coins and antiquities


Asufa

Thursday, 14.9.17
Important Judaica

Books of the 16th & 17th Centuries, Books of the Vilna Ga'on, his family and disciples, Letters, Novella and Responsa of Great Jewish Luminaries, Polemical books, Rare Letters from Chassidic Rebbes, Manuscripts.

Moreshet - Auction 15

Monday, 4.9.17
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more


Winner'S - Auction 101

Wednesday, 19.7.17
Winner's Unlimited - Holy books, letters from Rabbis and Rebbes, Judaica, Maps, Periodicals, Postcards, banknotes, Eretz Israel


Jerusalem of gold auctions

Part 2
Wednesday, 5.7.17
Rare Haggadot, Special Religious Books, Kabbala and Hassidism, Autographs, Zionism, Holocaust, Hebrew Undergrounds, Photographs, Postcards and Others

Jerusalem of gold auctions

Part 1
Tuesday, 4.7.17
Medals and Coins, Art and Judaica, Religious Books, Manuscripts, Letters by Rabbis
American auction house

Kestenbaum & Company

Thursday, 22.6.17
Fine Judaica: Printed Books, Manuscripts, Autograph Letters & Graphic Art


Winner'S - Auction 100

Tuesday, 20.6.17
Rare and important items


American auction house

Legacy judaica - Auction 2

Tuesday, 13.6.17
Fine antique Judaica


London Arts - Auction 2

Thursday, 8.6.17


Moreshet - Auction 14

Wednesday, 7.6.17
Rare and Important VIP Items from private collections


Winner'S - Auction 099

Wednesday, 3.5.17
Winner's Unlimited - Holy books, letters from Rabbis and Rebbes, Judaica, Maps, Periodicals, Postcards, banknotes, Eretz Israel and Zionism


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8