Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Genazym - Auction 4

Tuesday, 19.2.19
Genazym 4 Prime selection of historical Jewish Antiques
Pdf catalog

kadmon auctions - Auction 11

Thursday, 14.2.19

Suissia Books - Auction 13

Tuesday, 12.2.19

Asufa

Thursday, 7.2.19

TZolman's auction - Auction 9

Part 2
Tuesday, 5.2.19
Rare books, privileged copies, chasiddut, rare letters, manuscripts, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

BRAND AUCTIONS - Auction 5

Monday, 4.2.19

King David Auctions - Auction 9

Part 2
Monday, 4.2.19

TZolman's auction - Auction 9

Part 1
Sunday, 3.2.19
Rare books, privileged copies, chasiddut, rare letters, manuscripts, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

King David Auctions - Auction 9

Part 1
Sunday, 3.2.19

Kedem - Auction 18

Wednesday, 23.1.19
Online Auction – Jewish and Israeli History, Art and Culture

Kedem - Auction 64

Tuesday, 22.1.19
Jewish and Israeli History and Culture

Winner'S - Auction 112

Monday, 21.1.19
Eretz Israel and Zionism, Anti-semitism, World War II and refugees, Postcards and Photographs, Posters, Maps, Judaica, Seforim, Letters from Rabbis and Rebbes

King David Auctions - Auction 8

Sunday, 20.1.19
Special and rare items -among others: the first Hassidic Siddur in the world, Kabbalistic glosses handwritten by Rabbi Meir of Premishlan
Pdf catalog

Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 77

Thursday, 17.1.19
ONLINE AUCTION: PRINTED BOOKS, HOLY LAND MAPS, POSTERS, & JEWISH GRAPHIC ART

Time in New York: 1:00 PM

Time in Israel: 20:00

Moreshet - Auction 2

Monday, 7.1.19
Online Auction # 2

Suissia Books - Auction 12

Thursday, 27.12.18

kadmon auctions - Auction 10

Wednesday, 26.12.18

Kedem - Auction 17

Wednesday, 26.12.18
Online Auction no. 17 – Judaica: Books, Manuscripts, Letters, Objects

Ometz auctions - Auction 9

Sunday, 23.12.18
Rare Books, Books of Hassidism, Bibliographies, Facsimile Books, Chabad, Letters, Manuscripts, Hanukkah Lamps, Coins, Banknotes, Medals, and more

BRAND AUCTIONS - Auction 4

Sunday, 16.12.18
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8