Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Gallery84 - Auction 33

Monday, 24.6.19
Israel

King David Auctions - Auction 13

Monday, 24.6.19
Israel
Rare and Unique Items of Jewish Heroism
Pdf catalog

Hammersite

Sunday, 23.6.19
Israel
Important Fine Art and Judaica from the Estates of Sofia Abramovna and Others

kadmon auctions - Auction 15

Sunday, 23.6.19
Israel

Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 83

Thursday, 20.6.19
USA
PRINTED BOOKS, MANUSCRIPTS, AUTOGRAPH LETTERS, HOLY LAND MAPS, CEREMONIAL OBJECTS, FINE & GRAPHIC ART

King David Auctions - Auction 14

Thursday, 20.6.19
Israel

Moreshet - Auction 4

Monday, 17.6.19
Israel
Time-based Internet auction. No. 4 The auction includes important books from a private collection

Gallery 316 - Auction 25

Sunday, 16.6.19
Israel

MDLD Auction House - Auction 4

Sunday, 16.6.19
Israel

bereshit - Auction 3

Thursday, 13.6.19
Israel

Refaeli - Auction 8

Wednesday, 12.6.19
Israel
Manuscripts And rare books
Pdf catalog

Suissia Books - Auction 16

Tuesday, 11.6.19
Israel

Winner'S - Auction 114

Wednesday, 5.6.19
Israel
Golden coins, Seforim, Glosses & Signatures, Chabad, Eretz Yisrael and Zionism, Letters from Rabbis and Rebbes, Holocaust and refugees.

Kidmat Dena

Tuesday, 4.6.19
Israel

Kedem

Tuesday, 4.6.19
Israel
Online Auction 19 – Jewish and Israeli History, Art and Culture
Pdf catalog

masoret - Auction 3

Monday, 3.6.19
Israel

Doctor Baruch Falach - Auction 5

Sunday, 2.6.19
Israel
Dr. Baruch Faluch : Rare Books, Judaica, Documents and Photographs, cheap opening prices.

Matsart - Auction 2013

Wednesday, 29.5.19
Israel
Judaica Fine Art Auction

King David Auctions - Auction 12

Tuesday, 28.5.19
Israel

Asufa

Monday, 27.5.19
Israel
ASUFA AUCTION
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13