Suissia Books

I would like to get notifications from Suissia Books about new auctions
I approve

Welcom to Suissia Books
We sell a variety of Kodesh Books printed by: Warsaw, Vilna, Jerusalem, Lamberg, Amsterdam, Livorno, Rabbi Kok and many more.
Some of the books have signatures of Admorim and Rabbis including notes in their handwriting.
Rare Cycles, arrangements, Passover Haggado 

Contact auction house
Phone
 
Email
Website


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Suissia Books?  Configure alerts

Suissia Books's shop

Future auctions

Suissia Books - Auction 19

Tuesday, 17.9.19, 16:00
Israel

Ended auctions

Suissia Books - Auction 18

Wednesday, 21.8.19
Israel

Suissia Books - Auction 17

Thursday, 18.7.19
Israel

Suissia Books - Auction 16

Tuesday, 11.6.19
Israel

Suissia Books - Auction 15

Monday, 6.5.19
Israel

Suissia Books - Auction 14

Wednesday, 27.3.19
Israel

Suissia Books - Auction 13

Tuesday, 12.2.19
Israel

Suissia Books - Auction 12

Thursday, 27.12.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Monday, 3.12.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Thursday, 8.11.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Thursday, 11.10.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Thursday, 23.8.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Monday, 16.7.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Wednesday, 6.6.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Tuesday, 1.5.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Monday, 5.2.18
Israel

Suissia Books

Monday, 11.12.17
Israel

Suissia Books

Monday, 6.11.17
Israel
suissia books

Suissia Books

Wednesday, 13.9.17
Israel
suissia books