Ometz auctions

Rav Shach 25 Beitar Ilit

I would like to get notifications from Ometz auctions about new auctions
I approve

The Ometz Auction House was founded in 2017, after many years of experience in the field.

The auction house was founded with the aim of making items available to collectors and connoisseurs of art, Judaica, and second-hand, at low opening bids.

The auction house offers for sale books, historical documents, Judaica, letters, art, coins, notes, stamps, and more.

The auction house accepts items for sale, handles appraisal and sale of estates and inheritances.

Contact auction house
Phone
Email
0526414426


Want to get an alert when a new catalog is available for Ometz auctions?  Configure alerts

Ended auctions

Ometz auctions - Auction 12

Part 2
Thursday, 11.7.19
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 12

Part 1
Wednesday, 10.7.19
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 11

Monday, 29.4.19
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 10

Thursday, 21.2.19
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 9

Sunday, 23.12.18
Israel
Rare Books, Books of Hassidism, Bibliographies, Facsimile Books, Chabad, Letters, Manuscripts, Hanukkah Lamps, Coins, Banknotes, Medals, and more

Ometz auctions - Auction 8

Sunday, 14.10.18
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 7

Sunday, 8.7.18
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 6

Sunday, 27.5.18
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 5

Monday, 12.2.18
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 4

Wednesday, 13.12.17
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 3

Sunday, 5.11.17
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 2

Sunday, 6.8.17
Israel

Ometz auctions - Auction 1

Wednesday, 17.5.17
Israel
Books, Judaica, Letters, papers, posters, colletables and more