The judaica portal is an auction site for Judaica and Israeli history items

Upcoming auctions

Buy it now - non sold items

King David Auctions - Auction 7

Part 2
Thursday, 6.12.18

King David Auctions - Auction 7

Part 1
Wednesday, 5.12.18

Direct purchase - shops

Suissia Books

Suissia Books

Past auctions results

Suissia Books

Monday, 16.7.18

History for sale - Auction 12

Sunday, 27.8.17


Jerusalem of gold auctions

Wednesday, 5.4.17
Rare and Unique Items

History for sale - Auction 6

Part 2
Thursday, 23.3.17


History for sale - Auction 13

Sunday, 17.9.17


History for sale - Auction 34

Wednesday, 29.8.18

BRAND AUCTIONS - Auction 4

Sunday, 16.12.18

Winner'S - Auction 111

Tuesday, 11.12.18
Rare Books, Manuscripts, Letters of Rabbis and Rebbes

malchut - Auction 2

Wednesday, 28.11.18
ספרי קודש, מכתבים, חתימות, סגולות קמעות, ועוד...

TZolman's auction - Auction 8

Tuesday, 27.11.18
Rare books, privileged copies, chasiddut, rare letters, manuscripts, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

Future auctions

kadmon auctions - Auction 10

Wednesday, 26.12.18, 19:00

Moreshet - Auction 2

Monday, 7.1.19, 19:00

Asufa

Tuesday, 15.1.19, 19:00

Kedem - Auction 64

Tuesday, 22.1.19, 17:00
Jewish and Israeli History and Culture