The judaica portal is an auction site for Judaica and Israeli history items

Upcoming auctions

Buy it now - non sold items

kadmon auctions - Auction 11

Thursday, 14.2.19

Direct purchase - shops

Suissia Books

Suissia Books

Past auctions results

Genazym - Auction 4

Tuesday, 19.2.19
Genazym 4 Prime selection of historical Jewish Antiques
Pdf catalog

Suissia Books - Auction 13

Tuesday, 12.2.19

Asufa

Thursday, 7.2.19

TZolman's auction - Auction 9

Part 2
Tuesday, 5.2.19
Rare books, privileged copies, chasiddut, rare letters, manuscripts, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

BRAND AUCTIONS - Auction 5

Monday, 4.2.19

King David Auctions - Auction 9

Part 2
Monday, 4.2.19

TZolman's auction - Auction 9

Part 1
Sunday, 3.2.19
Rare books, privileged copies, chasiddut, rare letters, manuscripts, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

King David Auctions - Auction 9

Part 1
Sunday, 3.2.19

Kedem - Auction 18

Wednesday, 23.1.19
Online Auction – Jewish and Israeli History, Art and Culture

Kedem - Auction 64

Tuesday, 22.1.19
Jewish and Israeli History and Culture

Future auctions

Kedem - Auction 65

Tuesday, 12.3.19, 17:00
Judaica - Books, Manuscripts, Rabbinical Letters, Ceremonial Art

King David Auctions - Auction 10

Monday, 18.3.19, 18:00