The judaica portal is an auction site for Judaica and Israeli history items

Upcoming auctions

Additional auctions

malchut - Auction 2

Wednesday, 28.11.18, 18:00

Direct purchase - shops

Suissia Books

Suissia Books

Past auctions results

Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 79

Thursday, 15.11.18
THE VALMADONNA TRUST LIBRARY: FURTHER SELECTIONS FROM THE HISTORIC COLLECTION. * HEBREW PRINTING IN AMERICA. * GRAPHIC & CEREMONIAL ART

Time in New York: 1:00 PM

Time in Israel: 20:00

Kedem - Auction 63

Tuesday, 13.11.18
Rare and Important Items

Winner'S - Auction 110

Wednesday, 7.11.18
Winner's Unlimited - Eretz Israel and Zionism, Postcards and Photographs, Posters, Maps, Judaica, Holy books, Manuscripts, Letters from Rabbis and Rebbes

Ometz auctions - Auction 8

Sunday, 14.10.18

Legacy judaica - Auction 4

Monday, 8.10.18
Fine Antique Judaica

Time in New Jersey: 15:00

Time in Israel: 22:00

Pdf catalog

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 65

Thursday, 27.9.18
Coins, Weights, Seals, Jewelry, Oil Lamps, Glass, Antiquities

Moreshet - Auction 20

Wednesday, 5.9.18
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Winner'S

Tuesday, 4.9.18
Win-One Auction - Rare Rectification ("Tikkun") Written by the Ben Ish Chai

TZolman's auction - Auction 7

Tuesday, 4.9.18
Rare books, privileged copies, Chassidut, rare letters, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

Genazym - Auction 3

Thursday, 30.8.18
Genazym 3 Prime selection of historical Jewish Antiques

Future auctions

Winner'S - Auction 111

Tuesday, 11.12.18, 18:30
Rare Books, Manuscripts, Letters of Rabbis and Rebbes

Asufa

Thursday, 13.12.18, 18:00

Kedem - Auction 64

Tuesday, 22.1.19, 17:00
Jewish and Israeli History and Culture