The judaica portal is an auction site for Judaica and Israeli history items

Upcoming auctions

Buy it now - non sold items

King David Auctions - Auction 7

Part 2
Thursday, 6.12.18

King David Auctions - Auction 7

Part 1
Wednesday, 5.12.18

Direct purchase - shops

Suissia Books

Suissia Books

Past auctions results

Suissia Books

Tuesday, 1.5.18

Winner'S - Auction 111

Tuesday, 11.12.18
Rare Books, Manuscripts, Letters of Rabbis and Rebbes

malchut - Auction 2

Wednesday, 28.11.18
ספרי קודש, מכתבים, חתימות, סגולות קמעות, ועוד...

TZolman's auction - Auction 8

Tuesday, 27.11.18
Rare books, privileged copies, chasiddut, rare letters, manuscripts, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

Moreshet - Auction 21

Monday, 26.11.18
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

King David Auctions - Auction 6

Thursday, 22.11.18
Special and rare items
Pdf catalog

Asufa

Monday, 19.11.18
ASUFA

tzfunot - Auction 5

Sunday, 18.11.18
Ancient books, Rabbis Letters.

Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 79

Thursday, 15.11.18
THE VALMADONNA TRUST LIBRARY: FURTHER SELECTIONS FROM THE HISTORIC COLLECTION. * HEBREW PRINTING IN AMERICA. * GRAPHIC & CEREMONIAL ART

Time in New York: 1:00 PM

Time in Israel: 20:00

Kedem - Auction 63

Tuesday, 13.11.18
Rare and Important Items

Future auctions

Asufa

Tuesday, 15.1.19, 19:00

Kedem - Auction 64

Tuesday, 22.1.19, 17:00
Jewish and Israeli History and Culture