Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Moreshet - Auction 8

Monday, 18.1.16
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Winner'S - Auction 091

Tuesday, 1.12.15
Kodesh books, Rare Manuscripts, Rabbinical letters, Zionism, Erez Israel, Judiaca objects, Jewish art, numismatics and archeology

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 4

Part 2
Thursday, 26.11.15
Rabbinic manuscripts, letters by rabbis, autographs, Kodesh books, inscriptions and signatures

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 4

Part 1
Tuesday, 24.11.15
Emancipation, anti-Semitism, Holocaust, Congress Herzl, Zionism, brigade, Jewish National Fund, autographs, Jewish art

Moreshet - Auction 7

Wednesday, 28.10.15
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 59

Wednesday, 30.9.15
Ancient coins and antiquities

Winner'S - Auction 090

Wednesday, 2.9.15
Gallery auction - archaeology, numismatics, Judaika, Eretz Israel, art and more

Moreshet - Auction 6

Wednesday, 29.7.15
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 3

Part 2
Monday, 27.7.15
Numismatic, Medals and Pins, Zionism, Stamps, Art and Judaica, Payments means

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 3

Part 1
Monday, 27.7.15
Rabbis Letters & Religious Books

Winner'S - Auction 089

Wednesday, 15.7.15
Kodesh books, Manuscripts, Rabbinic letters, Zionism, Erez Israel, Jodiaka objects and Jewish art

Moreshet - Auction 5

Tuesday, 19.5.15
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Winner'S - Auction 088

Wednesday, 13.5.15
Gallery Auction - Judaika, Erez Israel, Numismatics, Jewelry, Art and more

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 2

Sunday, 12.4.15
Banknotes, Books, Holocaust, Autographs, Philolithy, Art, Judaica

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 58

Tuesday, 7.4.15
Ancient coins and antiquities

Winner'S - Auction 087

Wednesday, 25.2.15
Holy books, manuscripts, Judaica items, numismatics, coins

Moreshet - Auction 4

Tuesday, 17.2.15
Judaica, manuscripts, books, letters and more

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 1

Tuesday, 9.12.14
Judaika, Books, Letters, Stamps, Bills

Moreshet - Auction 3

Thursday, 27.11.14
Judaika, Books, Letters, Bills, Coins, Art

Winner'S

Tuesday, 28.10.14
Old books, manuscripts, maps, judaika objects and Jewish art
1 2 3 4 5 6 7