Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Moreshet - Auction 11

Monday, 26.9.16
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 10

Part 3
Monday, 26.9.16
Manuscripts, Letters by Rabbis, Passover Haggadot, Machzorim and Prayer Books, Items that have been Received after the Closing of the Catalog )Zionism, Holocaust, JUdaica, Religious Books, Letters by Rabbis and More

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 10

Part 2
Sunday, 25.9.16
Judaica, Religious Books, Polemic, Research, Amulets, Kabbala, Letters by Rebbes

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 10

Part 1
Thursday, 22.9.16
Banknotes and Coins, Medals, Items of the Jewish National Fund, Herzl, the Old Yishuv, Underground Organizations and the IDF, Autographs, Photographs, Jewish Comminities, Holocaust, Books, Non-Traditional Haggadot, Posters and Proclamations, Children's Books, Objects, Philately.

Winner'S - Auction 095

Wednesday, 7.9.16
Winner's Unlimited - numismatics, Judaica, Erez Israel, Jewelry and more


Kedem

Monday, 5.9.16
Online Auction no. 3 - Judaica - Books, Manuscripts, Letters, Objects

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 9

Tuesday, 2.8.16
Rare and special items


Watch a movie clip on item 62 - Yosef trumpeldor's binoculars. Press here.

Winner'S - Auction 94

Tuesday, 19.7.16
Kodesh books, Rabanic manuscripts, Zionism, Erez Israel. Judaica, archaeology and Jewish art

Moreshet - Auction 10

Monday, 18.7.16
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 8

Part 2
Thursday, 7.7.16
Letters by Rabbis, Manuscripts, Kabbala Books, Hassidic Books, Letters by Rebbes

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 8

Part 1
Wednesday, 6.7.16
Judaica, Rare Religious Books, Religious Books with Glosses, Siddurim, Machzorim, Haggadot, Books Printed in Zhitomir and Slavita.

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 60

Tuesday, 26.4.16
Ancient coins and antiquities

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 7

Tuesday, 19.4.16
Rare and special items
American auction house

Legacy judaica - Auction 1

Wednesday, 13.4.16
Fine antique Judaica

US time: 13.4.16, 16:30 EST

Israel time: 13.4.16, 23:30 

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 6

Part 2
Wednesday, 13.4.16
Kodesh books, manuscripts, rabbinical letters, Judaica

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 6

Part 1
Tuesday, 12.4.16
Herzel, Zionism, antisemitism and holocaust... autographs, Hagadot, books, stamps, art

Moreshet - Auction 9

Wednesday, 6.4.16
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

The auction will take place at our new place at King George 43, Jerusalem


Winner'S - Auction 093

Tuesday, 5.4.16
Kodesh books, Rabanic manuscripts, Zionism, Erez Israel. Judaica, archaeology and Jewish art

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 5

Part 2
Thursday, 25.2.16
Kodesh books, manuscripts, rabbinical letters, Judaica

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 5

Part 1
Tuesday, 23.2.16
Herzel, Zionism, antisemitism and holocaust, autographs, Hagadot, books, stamps, art
1 2 3 4 5 6 7