Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

London Arts - Auction 2

Thursday, 8.6.17


Moreshet - Auction 14

Wednesday, 7.6.17
Rare and Important VIP Items from private collections


Winner'S - Auction 099

Wednesday, 3.5.17
Winner's Unlimited - Holy books, letters from Rabbis and Rebbes, Judaica, Maps, Periodicals, Postcards, banknotes, Eretz Israel and Zionism


Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 62

Thursday, 13.4.17
Ancient coins and antiquities


Asufa

Thursday, 23.3.17
Manuscripts, letters, unique books


Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 72

Thursday, 16.3.17
Fine Judaica: Printed Books, Manuscripts, Autograph Letters, Holy Land Maps & Fine Art

Time in Israel: 21:00

Time in New York: 15:00 EST

London Arts - Auction 1

Thursday, 16.3.17
Art and Antiques


Moreshet - Auction 13

Tuesday, 7.3.17
Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more


Winner'S

Wednesday, 22.2.17
Haggadot Shel Pesach - Without minimum prices! This auction will be executed exclusively through the internet, without live participation

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 13

Tuesday, 21.2.17


Winner'S - Auction 097

Tuesday, 31.1.17
Winner's Unlimited - Holy books, letters from Rabbis and Rebbes, Judaica, Posters & Periodicals, Postcards, Maps, Zionism, numismatics.


Moreshet

Monday, 30.1.17
An online timed auction no. 1 - Books, kodesh books, Judaica and more

Asufa

Thursday, 26.1.17
Internet Auction

Letters and books of Zionist thinkers and leaders of education, Art books, Bibliography

Manuscripts and letters from Chassidic Rebbes, Religious books , Halacha , Chassidic , Kabbalah

Jerusalem of gold - Auction 12

Part 2
Wednesday, 25.1.17
Medals and Coins, Zionism, Silver Objects, Philately, Books and Literature, Art


Jerusalem of gold - Auction 12

Part 1
Tuesday, 24.1.17
Religious Books, Rabbis Letters, Hassidism, Haggadot, Kabbala, Manuscripts


Jerusalem of gold - Auction 11

Thursday, 5.1.17
Rare and Unique Items
Religious Books, Rabbis Letters, Hassisic Books, Historical Documents, Manuscripts, Haggadot, Ritual Articles, Philately, Medals

Moreshet - Auction 12

Wednesday, 21.12.16
Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more
American auction house

Kestenbaum & Company - Auction 71

Wednesday, 14.12.16
Israeli & International Art

Time in Israel:  22:00

Time in New York: 15:00

Kedem

Wednesday, 14.12.16
Online Auction no. 5 – Jewish and Israeli History and Culture

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 61

Thursday, 20.10.16
Ancient coins and antiquities
1 2 3 4 5 6 7