Auctions results

Filter by house

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Kedem - Auction 14

Tuesday, 5.6.18
Online Auction – Jewish and Israeli History, Art and Culture

TZolman's auction - Auction 5

Sunday, 3.6.18
Books, Judaica, Letters, Isralina, Banknotes, Banknotes Mandate, Coins, Medals, Goldware, Silverware, Jewelry, Posters, Newspapers, Household Products, Paintings, Lithographs, Collectibles, and more

Tiferet Auctions - Auction 1

Thursday, 31.5.18

Ometz auctions - Auction 6

Sunday, 27.5.18

Moreshet - Auction 18

Thursday, 24.5.18
Books, Kodesh books, Hassidic books, Rabbinical letters, Manuscripts, Judaika objects and more

Winner'S - Auction 107

Tuesday, 8.5.18
Winner's Unlimited - Eretz Israel and Zionism, Postcards and Photographs, Numismatics, Posters, Maps, Judaica, Holy books, Letters from Rabbis and Rebbes

Kedem - Auction 13

Monday, 7.5.18
Online Auction – Judaica: Books, Manuscripts, Letters, Objects


Catalog in pdf format

Asufa

Monday, 30.4.18

Kedem - Auction 61

Tuesday, 24.4.18
Rare and Important Items

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 64

Wednesday, 4.4.18
Coins, Weights, Seals, Jewelry, Oil Lamps, Glass, Antiquities

TZolman's auction - Auction 4

Monday, 26.3.18
Books, Judaica, Letters, Isralina, Banknotes, Banknotes Mandate, Coins, Medals, Goldware, Silverware, Jewelry, Posters, Newspapers, Household Products, Paintings, Lithographs, Collectibles, and more

Genazym - Auction 2

Wednesday, 21.3.18
Rare and Important Books, Famous Rabbinical Letters

Kedem - Auction 60

Tuesday, 20.3.18
Jewish and Israeli History and Culture

tzfunot - Auction 3

Sunday, 11.3.18
Ancient books, Rabbis Letters.
American auction house

Kestenbaum & Company

Thursday, 8.3.18
Fine Judaica: Printed Books, Manuscripts, Autograph Letters, Antiquities, Ceremonial Objects & Graphic Art

Time in New York: 3 pm

Time in Israel: 10 pm

Asufa

Thursday, 8.3.18
Rare books, letters and manuscripts on parchment and paper , Harav Chaim Vital – His manuscript on the removal of the dybbuk
American auction house

Legacy judaica

Tuesday, 6.3.18
Fine antique Judaica

Time in New Jersey: 16:30

Time in Israel: 23:30

pdf catalog

Please do not submit bids on Sabbath

Winner'S - Auction 106

Tuesday, 6.3.18
A. Einstein, Zionism, Jewish Art, letters of Rabbis and Rebbes and Collection of letters to Sir Moses Montefiore from the archive of the late Rabbi Avraham Shisha - London

Winner'S - Auction 105

Wednesday, 21.2.18
Winner's Unlimited - Eretz Israel and Zionism, Postcards and Photographs, Numismatics, Posters, Maps, Judaica, Holy books, Letters from Rabbis and Rebbes

Kedem - Auction 59

Part 2
Tuesday, 20.2.18
Judaica - Books, Manuscripts, Rabbinical Letters, Ceremonial Art
1 2 3 4 5 6 7