The judaica portal is an auction site for Judaica and Israeli history items

Upcoming auctions

Direct purchase - shops

Suissia Books

Suissia Books

Past auctions results

History for sale - Auction 12

Sunday, 27.8.17


History for sale - Auction 25

Monday, 21.5.18

Jerusalem of gold auctions

Wednesday, 5.4.17
Rare and Unique Items

History for sale - Auction 26

Sunday, 22.4.18

TZolman's auction - Auction 2

Sunday, 26.11.17


Winner'S - Auction 109

Tuesday, 21.8.18
Winner's Unlimited - Eretz Israel & Zionism, Postcards & Photographs, Posters, Maps, Judaica, Holy books, Letters from Rabbis & Rebbes

Kedem - Auction 16

Tuesday, 14.8.18
Online Auction – Jewish and Israeli History, Art and Culture

TZolman's auction - Auction 6

Wednesday, 25.7.18
Rare books, privileged copies, Chassidut, rare letters, Chabad, bills, coins, medals, and more.

Asufa

Wednesday, 11.7.18

Kedem - Auction 15

Tuesday, 10.7.18
Online Auction no. 15 – Judaica: Books, Manuscripts, Letters, Objects

Future auctions

Archaeological Center Ltd - Auction 65

Thursday, 27.9.18, 17:00
Coins, Weights, Seals, Jewelry, Oil Lamps, Glass, Antiquities

Legacy judaica - Auction 4

Monday, 8.10.18, 22:00
Fine antique Judaica

Kedem - Auction 63

Tuesday, 13.11.18, 19:00
Rare and Important Items

Kedem - Auction 64

Wednesday, 19.12.18, 17:00
Jewish and Israeli History and Culture